Back in Blog-Land!

23/03/2006 § 2 Comments

        I am soooooo happy! I haven't been able to blog since the upgrade! Talk about AHHHHH! I really enjoy having this outlet for things and the friends I'm making are cool and sweet and funny. It's rather therapeutic for me. Can I get a witness?!

 

After the upgrade I was one of the 'Help me too!' victims. I wasn't really sweating it until lately because I figured any day now I'd get a response. Well, I checked the forum and realized I could be waiting a little bit longer. Then I would check all of my friends posts and see there new posts and I just wanted to have a new post too and, and…

 

I feel like Inigo Montoya trying to explain to Fezzik all that has transpired since the last time they saw eachother! What a great line,”Lemme esplain, no, there is too much. Lemme sum up…” . (my all time favorite movie-'The Princess Bride') 

 

 

Soooo, I will not dissappoint. Please check back frequently because I will be adding lots of posts to catch up!

Happy again,

Traci 🙂

                                                                     

§ 2 Responses to Back in Blog-Land!

  • momonajourney says:

    I had to let them change my password to get back in. I’m still not sure how to change it back to my old one! 😮 I LOVE Princess Bride. ‘My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to Die!” ‘Hmm, I don’t think that word means what you think it means.” “Inconceivable!” 🙂

  • dawilli says:

    Did you ever figure out why the system was giving you such a hard time?!
    Whatever, it’s a mute point now, welcom back!
    ali

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back in Blog-Land! at .

meta

