Random Blog Tag Day

25/03/2006 § 3 Comments

Well, I have been a busy beaver visiting blogs today! I love meeting new people and seeing new blog sites. I have had so much fun. I can't wait to see what happens next! I have so many new ideas for posts too, thanks to all of you wonderfully creative mommies out there!

I simply must go clean something now…

 

Traci 🙂

§ 3 Responses to Random Blog Tag Day

  • mistresninos says:

    Traci,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Glad you liked it. I’m glad I stopped by here because I think I found a new idea for dinner. That recipe below looks really yummy and, hooray, gluten-free.

    God Bless

    Sara

  • dawilli says:

    Did you make any headway cleaning? Interesting, the comment before me mentions cooking gluten-free, Imagine that… what time did she post that? Maybe right while we were discussing my need to get my family on a gluten-free diet?!?!
    Probably a big cosmic coincidence…
    ali

  • mistresninos says:

    btw, how do you get your ticker # to move? Do you just have to remake it each time to change or is there a way to actually get the # to move without all that hassle?

    TIA

    Sara

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random Blog Tag Day at .

meta

