WEEEEEEEE! I'm cruisin now!

04/04/2006 § 3 Comments

I almost forgot to mention that we just got a great deal on DSL through a local competitor of Qwest! I can now access the internet AND be on the phone at the same time!        +    =  

 

I also don’t have to wait 5 hours for everyones blogs to come up! 

Needless to say, I have been having fun. So THIS is what the 21st century is like.

I could really get to like it here!

Traci 🙂

§ 3 Responses to WEEEEEEEE! I'm cruisin now!

  • mistresninos says:

    Welcome to the ‘real’ world. 😉

    Re: your post on my blog about the time change…now that’s just depressing. I like it even less now. I have heard the “energy conservation” reason before but wasn’t sure if it was from then or the 70s when we supposedly had an energy crisis (just like we supposedly had one here in CA but it was really just caused by poor decisions made by the gov’t). Either way, it conserves no energy in our household because now we are up before the crack of dawn instead of after it. Man are we exhausted this week.

    Enjoy your dsl. You’ll know you’ve had it a long time when you start complaining about how slow it is. roflol.

  • daybydaygrace says:

    We might just get the hang of this blogging business. Practice makes perfect. Traci

  • momonajourney says:

    We are still on dial-up. I didn’t know there was such a thing as a site coming up quickly! 🙂 lol. someday. Congratulations on your leap of progress.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WEEEEEEEE! I'm cruisin now! at .

meta

