WARNING:SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

20/04/2006 § 2 Comments

So, I have been a busy little beaver! I am in the process of sprucing up my page. I like most of it so far, but there are some things I still want to tweak and add. I sat down today and read a few posts on the forum about some re-configuring and put it together with some logic and deductive reasoning and VOILA!

I really have to go back to life now. My family wants to eat together!

Weird aren’t they?!

 

Until later,

Traci 🙂                                                         

§ 2 Responses to WARNING:SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

  • daybydaygrace says:

    Hey, when you get your blog all spiffed up, drop over and give me a few pointers. I’ve still got lots to learn about this blog business.
    Thanks for stopping by my children’s blogs. They get real excited when they receive new comments. I used their blogs for their Creative Writing. Blessings, Traci

  • christlike says:

    Hey! Your Blogger Site is looking great! It’s allways fun making changes! About your Blog, We love togetherness!!! And yes, everyone thinks we are weird too! We are a close knit family. We go places together, do things together & just spend time together. Who else could spend four hours shopping in Walmart!
    Thats funny! Jesus Christ & His disciples (Family) spent a lot of time together! They went everywhere together & did everything together! All that LOVE, maybe thats part of being Christlike!
    In Him; Elton

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WARNING:SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION! at .

meta

