Here's something…

19/05/2006 § 4 Comments

Here are a few links to some articles I’ve come across lately. Some are from emails Asa has sent me. From funny to a little more serious, everyone should be able to find something to peruse. Read to the end for an hilarious pic. Enjoy!

 

The Da Vinci Code-Washington Post review

My DH’s comments were:

"For sure, read paragraph 1.  No wonder the movie’s been so hyped (and the production company encouraged prominent Christians to write rebuttals on the official website)the movie stinks, and the controversy is the only way to get people to watch!"

 

13 yr-old ready for college-Minneapolis Star Tribune

 

Problem with Public School Textbooks-MSNBC.com

 

Bird Flu Hits FL-This is on Jessica’s Blog-thanks Jessica!

 

 

And last but not least, the moment you’ve all been waiting for:

 

 

Illegal Immigration Threat Pic:

 

 

Aye Carumba Amigos! What will we ever do without BURRITOS!?

 

Hope I made you laugh a little!

 

Blessings,

Traci 🙂

 

§ 4 Responses to Here's something…

  • daybydaygrace says:

    O.K. you have my DH’s mouth watering. He’s talking about going to his mother’s now, she always cooks lots of Mexican dishes.
    Feel free to put a link to that article on my blog. Blessings, Traci

  • trustingdaily says:

    ….and this Texan LOVES burritos!!

    ~angela

  • dawilli says:

    My burritos come in a bag in the freezer section of Cub Foods… except for the ones I make myself… I don’t think there are any Mexicans involved in the process- legal or illegal…
    ali

  • mistresninos says:

    She said that when asked whether her children might miss the socialization provided by a regular school, “My reaction is that socialization is not everything it’s cracked up to be. Mainly it’s about fitting in … and my kids couldn’t fit in if they tried.”

    I feel the same way. And who would want their kid to fit in anyway. I’d rather let my kid be the person he is. But I’m just a freak so what do I know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here's something… at .

meta

