Quick check-in

16/10/2006 § 1 Comment

Things are going well. We're just plugging along. There are always the occasional bumps in the road, but we have been able to bounce back quickly most of the time. The weather has been hit and miss. First it's freezing, then it's nice, then it's raining! I was hoping to get to an orchard this year, I may have to concede on that one. 😦  I was going to go yesterday after work, but I ended up having to stay to cover someone else's shift–again. It's a little more complicated than that, but I don't want to bore anyone w/the details. Just pray I'll be able to leave soon so I can be home with and for my family. Thanks!

 

I'm sure there's more, but I'm just checking in quick. If something else comes up or if I get my brain back I'll drop by again! πŸ™‚

 

Take care all and have a great homeschooling week!

 

Blessings,

Traci πŸ™‚

 

P.S.My other great friend had baby #3, a girl, Hadassah Rae, Friday morning! Way to go Lisa and Family!

§ One Response to Quick check-in

  • ihopeyoudance says:

    Good to hear things are going well for you! I’ve been an unblogger lately due to busyness and have just recently begun posting again.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quick check-in at .

meta

