Here we are…

06/11/2006 § 2 Comments

at my great friend Ali's home awaiting any news from the labor/delivery of baby #6! Kids 1-5, Love and I are just hanging around playing and visiting. Earlier the moms went for a quick Target run and came back just in time for lunch. You would have thought we weren't expected back by all of the “I'm hungry” and “Can we have lunch?” comments! Well, the bag was packed and the time came to leave and go have a baby. We are very excited and Grandma should be here soon. Then comes dinner and phase 2-'the changing of the guard'. I really hope I will be going home via a detour to the hospital to see the new arrival though! Where's that call?…

So if you have a spare moment, go check out Ali's blog and say a prayer that all goes well. We are praying for NO complications for mom or baby. Thanks guys!

Blessings,
Traci  🙂

§ 2 Responses to Here we are…

  • ThreeLittleLadies says:

    Here I am sitting, 4 days past my due date. I can’t help but be a bit jealous! I will pray that everything goes well for her!

    Carol

  • drewsfamilytx says:

    Thanks for the update, Traci!

    I am definitely praying for Ali and her new little blessing…

    Love,
    Marsha

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here we are… at .

meta

