And now, back to our regularly scheduled blogging!

30/11/2006 § 2 Comments

Greetings! I hope all of you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. We had a great time with Asa's family and ate many wonderful foods. It was good to see family as they are mostly a 2 hour drive from us. The weather was perfect and civility reigned! You can't ask for much more than that. Now, we will see how things go with MY family this saturday. There's already been enough drama to start our own soap opera but I am determined to make the most of it and have fun!

I will be able to set aside more time for blogging and blog reading which I am so happy about! I can't wait to catch up w/you wonderful people. I hope there's pictures! I'm looking forward to the blessing I get when I visit others blogs. New info, new insights, new pictures…it's all good!

Have a great day and I'll be visiting you!

 

Blessings,

Traci  🙂

§ 2 Responses to And now, back to our regularly scheduled blogging!

  • ClassicalEducation4Me says:

    I so appreciate the comment you left on my blog … we actually took the day off and decorated for Christmas. It’s my dh’s birthday and he loves the decorations at Christmas so this was part of his birthday present!

    Kris

  • dawilli says:

    Welcome back!
    I hope things go okay with your family, hang in there, and let your little light shine!
    ali

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And now, back to our regularly scheduled blogging! at .

meta

