Fellowship and Cookies!

19/12/2006 § 9 Comments

Hey, check out some fun pics of Kayla and I making cookies and fellowshipping with my darling friend Ali and her darling family. I just love these times together! Man, I need a digital camera…

We had such a great time and made a lot of cookies! We are still tasting their yummy-ness. It’s great to have precious times with friends who are like family. We are very blessed indeed!

Thanks for posting those pictures Ali!

Traci 🙂

§ 9 Responses to Fellowship and Cookies!

  • berrymorin says:

    Isn't fun to making cookies with a friend? And than you have something to share.

  • Suzie says:

    Hi Traci,

    Thanks for stopping at my blog and the encouraging words.. very sweet… I read your bio and I love what you said about reading your Bible every day… =)
    I have been doing that for about since 1995 and it has been a blessing… I will continue to read begining to end till the day I die… I think I have read it about 17 times.. And I am still learing so much..
    I enjoyed looking at the picture of your family… 🙂 What a blessing and your so pretty… 🙂
    Have a great day… ***Suzie***

  • LittleEblingsAcademy says:

    Are you sharing those yummy cookies??

    (Great pictures, by the way. You DO need a digital camera. Hee hee!!)

    Blessings, Beckie :o)

  • JenIG says:

    what fun pictures! you look like you're having a great time. and yes, thanks for checking in with coie. she really likes you and has told me about your 'groovy exchanges'.

  • Anonymous says:

    For stopping by and visiting me. Your words were so sweet and encouraging!
    Your blog is lovely and also so very encouraging. I will visit often.
    God's richest blessings,
    Janet

  • theheartofthehome says:

    I thought I had signed in, so I look like an anonymous stalker in comments! lol!
    But, it is just little ole me. Again, love your blog!
    Janet

  • KyMentor says:

    I missed the days of having little ones to bake with so much I borrowed a few from a friend. We made all kinds of gingerbread and sugar cookies.

    All I have at home now are two teens and one just had all 4 wisdom teeth cut out so she is in no mood to bake. The other is 'too cool' for cookies, but he has cooked dinner every night this week.

    I hope you have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Sandie

  • Fiffi says:

    Hi Traci
    <br>at last I can post a comment! It's great that I have a new friend, and look forward to getting to know you!
    <br>I took a look at your cookies on Ali's blog…….those look ever so scrumchious! I can see the Bakers are pretty proud of their wares!
    <br>Christmass Blessings to you and your family
    <br>Fiffi

  • OurHomeSweetHomeschool says:

    Stopping by to wish you and yours a Merry Christmas. I pray that you have a happy, healthy and safe week and that the new year will bring a deeper revelation of Jesus Christ as your Savior and Lord.

    Blessings,
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fellowship and Cookies! at .

meta

