Musical Mondays

09/01/2007 § 4 Comments

Well, after a lot of drama w/the car we finally made it to violin practice.  We were late, and I don’t like being late, but we made it thanks to a very great and generous friend. Kayla practiced hard and the fellowship w/Ali was good as usual and we met another mom there and her children. I even got to hold her baby! I LOVE holding babies! Just ask Ali, or anyone who knows me.

So this is a lame post. Sorry for that.  I am still frustrated w/the car problems and lack of money, but I wanted to at least try to be consistant w/posting about our Musical Mondays. I have lots to do and pray about so I’ll try and stop back soon. I’m trying to stay on task this year, again, still… šŸ™‚

Thanks to all who have stopped by. I hope to visit you soon and catch up a little w/all of you. And thanks for your prayers for the families that I’ve posted about. It means a lot to them and me.

If you get a chance, we could use prayer too. For our finances, car troubles, self-control, discipline, what to do about a job (should I work, should Asa get a part time job, where, how, when…). It would be greatly appreciated. Greatly.

Have a good week all!

blessings,

traci šŸ™‚

§ 4 Responses to Musical Mondays

  • nothinbutgirls says:

    Hi, Thanks for asking how my holidays were. They were great but to quick. I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year. I have not been blogging in awhile and hope to get back to it some. It seems like once I start the school year I just dont have alot of time for it. I will be praying for your family and hope you will do the same for us. My daughter and I will be joining Weight Watchers tonight and I really need this to be a year of good health for me. I have some health issues that I have to take care of. Hope you have a great week.

  • mistresninos says:

    Will certainly be keeping you guys in my prayers.

  • mistresninos says:

    Will certainly be keeping you guys in my prayers.

  • daybydaygrace says:

    It was good to hear that you all had so much fun on New Years. Ours' was great also.
    I'll be sure to hold you and Asa up for your finances and things like that. We know exactly what you are going through. Elton has recently become disable and now we are on a monthly income. Major adjustments. Pray for us also. Blessings, Traci

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Musical Mondays at .

meta

