Jumpin Into 4H!

12/02/2008 § 2 Comments

So, I’ve always been intrigued by the 4H club and was always wanting to join but never really had the time or money to add one…more…thing! Some friends joined awhile back and that sparked my interest again. Then even more recently ( last week actually) we decided to jump in and join! We’ve been to one meeting and one workshop and it’s been a lot of fun. Love is really excited about learning more about all sorts of things, but we are starting with horses and photography and then we’re adding a communications curriculum as well. I think it will prove to be very interesting indeed! I just got the books and I’m looking forward to going through them w/Kayla. She does have a lot of other things she’s working on (Math is a big challenge for her right now), but she says she wants to give it a go.

Sooooooooo, here we go!!!

 

traci  đŸ™‚

§ 2 Responses to Jumpin Into 4H!

  • drewsfamilytx says:

    How exciting and fun! I would love to do 4H with the boys, but it's going to have to wait another year or two. There is no way I can do all that and keep up with a 3yo in tow (the 6yo is not a problem)… but the soccer season is upon us… again…

    Hope you have a wonderful week, Traci!
    Marsha

  • daybydaygrace says:

    Hi Traci, I just stopped by to say hi. Your kitchen & new dishes sound so nice. I hope to get me a nice tea set one day. Bless your HSing, Traci

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jumpin Into 4H! at .

meta

