another kind of cotton

26/03/2008 § 2 Comments

so my ‘in between time’ has been filled with this little project. a cute, easy pattern from a Leisure Arts book called ‘Color-Splash Dishcloths’. i’m using some basic sugar’n’cream cotton in their Rosewood colorway. it’s a nice yarn that is very well suited for this kind of item. i also have the Landscape colorway to coordinate with it. it has green, brown and white. it will be nice to have a little something for myself. i think they will look perfect in my pink and green kitchen!

§ 2 Responses to another kind of cotton

  • George says:

    Hi. I was just stopping by to let you know I absolutely love your blog. It looks really nice.www.LiveToMakeMoney.wsMaking Money Online The Easy Way

  • ali says:

    I have a hard time actually washing dishes with my handknit washcloths… get over it, I know…Happy knitting-ali

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading another kind of cotton at .

meta

