Mi ‘Manos’ Amigos

09/06/2008 § 2 Comments

say hello, to my leetle friends…(hello to my leetle friends)

mulled wine

woodland

and flame
§ 2 Responses to Mi ‘Manos’ Amigos

  • Oh my! I am in love. I was eyeballing some manos yesterday; ended up buying Lornas Hand-dyed Silk/wool blend…to die for…and I was just going to buy knitting needles…don’t know what came over me. oops!

  • ali says:

    So what are you going to knit with them?! I need to get me to another yarn shop soon… Mmmm, Manos…Happy knitting-ali

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mi ‘Manos’ Amigos at .

meta

