I Like…Lilacs

14/04/2010 § Leave a comment

We have a fenced in yard and our neighbors have some lilac bushes on their side of the fence. The last 2 years said lilac bushes have made their way to OUR side of the fence and have been flourishing. This makes me very excited.

Not only do I get to photograph its growth, I get to reap the rewards of picking my own flowers when they bloom.

This year is looking very promising. Don’t you think?

~traci

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Like…Lilacs at .

meta

