Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

24/05/2010 § 2 Comments

§ 2 Responses to Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

  • I'm no big country music fan, but Alan Jackson's hymn ablum is one of my favorites!

  • Kathiey says:

    Hi Traci,I just came across your blog and it seems like one that I would really like. I just started blogging a few months ago. I really enjoy it. I too post songs like you do, I call them my Sunday Songs. I can't wait to sit down with a cup of coffee and explore your world through your blog.thanks for posting:-)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus at .

meta

